SCNA Women Talk About Their First Naturist Experiences

social naturist link

It occurs to me that over the years I have seen few “perfect bodies,” but I have seen several who had suffered some extreme medical challenge such as a mastectomy, advanced MS, amputation, extreme burn scarring, or facial reconstruction (as a result of a car accident). Those people came to social nudity on the recommendation of their physician or therapist in order to heal themselves mentally so they could accept their torn bodies. Just quietly talking to them in the pool or Jacuzzi was always an inspiration to me. Whenever I feel self-conscious because I am a little overweight, I just think of them and their courage. – Leslie.

Leave a Reply

