5 thoughts on “Things I enjoy the most about being a Naturist

  1. I would enjoy all of these activities also, and more, IF I had safe places to do so. I cannot even do so inside the structure (house) I live in. What I mean by “safe” is somewhere law enforcement would leave me alone.

  2. This is a pretty cool submission, well thought out with supporting pictures. It does really nail down what many true nudist enjoy about the lifestyle.

    • I agree. I didn’t think of that when I read it. I was thinking of how nice it would be to do the same activities…. freely.

  3. Pingback: Things I enjoy the most about being a Naturist | scotty1111

Leave a Reply

