The Body Imperfect

Naked Imp

If I said I was entirely happy with the way I looked I would be lying. I have obsessed about my weight and my curves for as long as I can remember and I have compared myself to other women on the street and on the catwalk as much as the next girl. And that is the way it is.

Naturism has in many ways been my saving grace. Whilst I still compare myself to other women naturism is the one aspect of my life that keeps me grounded. I am sure that, because the majority of people who take part in naturism are older and less trimmed, it reminds me that I am who I am. I try to stay relatively fit and healthy. I don’t want to let things go and assume that I should be accepted for that because naturism does accept all types (which of course…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

