My turn to give modelling a go

Inspired by some blogs that I follow and the encouragement of a relative, Im going to give Life Modelling a try. Ive modelled for my wife (she is an artist) solo but not in a room with other people. Its not that I have any issue standing/sitting/laying in front of a group of strangers, Im just wondering how Im going to hold a pose for 10minutes, or even 20minutes. I’ll let you know and hopefully I may be able to see how the artists interpret my body.Image 

One thought on “My turn to give modelling a go

  1. Judging from the photo, it looks as though you’re already mastering the art of posing. I modeled for art students while an undergraduate at university. Best wishes in your new endeavor.

Leave a Reply

