I Performed Nude In Public and It Was Awesome | Matthew Silver

“I participated in naked looping because it scared me a bit,” said musician Jonathan Wood Vincent, who played the accordion nude for much of the performance. “I have had a lot of judgments and insecurities about my body, and this helped to calm those down a little. It was a really honest pleasure taking care that we each felt comfortable and safe together while also transcending worries about physical insecurities and reveling in our natural state.”

Source: I Performed Nude In Public and It Was Awesome | Matthew Silver

Leave a Reply

